Since the founding of Minnesota our state’s elected judiciary has worked to uphold the rule of law and protect the rights, values, and traditions enshrined within our State and Federal Constitutions.

If you’re interested in learning more about Minnesota’s Judicial System, then I encourage you to click on the links below for additional information or on the map of our state's judicial districts on the right side of the page.

You can also find more court related links by clicking on the Constitution & Links tab at the top of the page.

Minnesota's Courts

Historic Courthouses of the 10th Judicial District

Minnesota's Court System

Judge Tad Jude

Minnesota 10th District Court, Seat 3

Serving the citizens of Anoka, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Pine, Sherburne, Washington and Wright Counties